$AGIO: A Chart to $STUDY. And Why I’m Watching $HAWK

Just as one should analyze and learn from mistakes, they should do the same for good trades.

I bought this:

I am happy about it. I played it well and I profited. That’s done. Time to move on.

Which leads me to $HAWK.

I didn’t buy this (why I didn’t is for another post, I guess):

But they sure do look similar, eh? Yeah, I said “eh”.

So what’s next?

AGIO:

More importantly:

That chart doesn’t require explanation.

Back to HAWK:

Pretty similar, eh?

What’s next?

 

 

Leave a Reply

