People Like Coffee – $FARM

I’ve ignored this ticker multiple times because I figured it was farming related. Not sure why that matters or why I cared, but it happened. Turns out I’ve missed out on a big trend. But it may not be over.

$FARM supplies coffee shops. That is an easy trend for anyone to comprehend.

Now to the charts:

monthly:

weekly:

daily:

The stock is clearly in an uptrend. The weekly setup was one I really like, but it was missed. The daily still looks good to me and is playable.

Leave a Reply

